Farm Sales Team

You won't find our sales team sat behind a desk at HQ, they are out and about serving our farmers throughout Yorkshire.

You can also contact them directly, please find our representative's contact details below, there's also a map to help you find who covers your area!



Our Representatives

Make direct contact or use the contact us form below to contact the local Sales Representative in your area. 

Our helpful staff will be happy to help!


IAN HARDMAN

Sales Development Manager
ihardman@bataltd.co.uk
Call: 07973404739

Ask Ian a Question

Lee Thompson

Sales Manager
lthompson@bataltd.co.uk
Call: 07810543495

Ask Lee a Question

Mike Chester

Arable Techincal Specialist
mchester@bataltd.co.uk
Call: 07766337068

Ask Mike a Question

Sally Bayes

sbayes@bataltd.co.uk
CALL: 07976923678

Ask Sally a Question


Colin Beevers

cbeevers@bataltd.co.uk
Call: 07875 276075

Ask Colin a Quesiton

Philip Booth

pbooth@bataltd.co.uk
Call: 07884 430967

Ask Philip a Question

Philip Coleman

pcoleman@bataltd.co.uk
Call: 07876 869812

Ask Philip a Question

Nicola Dale

ndale@bataltd.co.uk
Call: 07843 285802

Ask Nicola a Question


Rose Thompson

rthompson@bataltd.co.uk
Call: 07875 557 949

Ask Rose a Question


Request a call back

Are you happy to have your local Sales Representative call in on you?

You can complete the form below to query products and request a visit or call back from a local Sales Representative

 

To prevent spam, please check the box that appears below