Sales area map

Meet our farm sales team

You won't find our sales team sat behind a desk at HQ, they are out and about serving our local farmers in North Yorkshire and East Yorkshire. Below you will find your local representative's contact details:

ianIan Hardman

Sales Manager

07973 404739

ihardman@bataltd.co.uk

Sally2Sally Bayes

07976 923678

sbayes@bataltd.co.uk

Over the Counter Awards Winner

LeeLee Thompson

07810 543495

lthompson@bataltd.co.uk

mikeMike Chester

Commodity Products Sales Manager

07766 337068

mchester@bataltd.co.uk

colinColin Beevers

07875 276075

cbeevers@bataltd.co.uk

PhilipPhilip Booth

07884 430967

pbooth@bataltd.co.uk

nicola_daleNicola Dale

07843 285802

ndale@bataltd.co.uk

roseRose Thompson

07875 557949

rthompson@bataltd.co.uk